Editorial Board

Prof. Ivanka Mavrodieva, DSc, PhD – rhetoric, political rhetoric, visual argumentation and digital communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”, Editor-in-chief. E-mail: mavrodieva@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Tolya Stoitsova, DSc – non-verbal communication and media – New Bulgarian University. E-mail: tstoitsova@nbu.bg

Prof. Tzvetan Davidkov, DSc – business communication and intercultural communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: tzvetandavidkov@feb.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Marieta Boteva, Dsc, PhD – rhetoric, history of rhetoric and argumentation – St Cyril and St Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo. E-mail: mboteva@abv.bg

Prof. Yovka Tisheva, PhD – syntax, linguistics and communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: tisheva@uni–sofia.bg

Prof. Olga Brusylovska, DSc – political communication and diplomacy – Odessa State University “I. Mechnikov”, Ukraine. E-mail: brusylovska@gmail.com

Prof. Yanka Totseva, PhD – pedagogical rhetoric and intercultural communication – University of National and World Economy. E-mail: yanka.totseva@unwe.bg

Prof. Vance Bojkov, PhD – business and pedagogical communication – University of Nis, Serbia. E-mail: vanconis@gmail.com

Prof. Margarita Bakracheva, PhD – pedagogical and media communication Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: mbakrachev@uni-sofia.bg

Assos. Prof. Silvia Tzvetanska, PhD – pedagogical communication and business communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: s.tsvetanska@uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Maya Sotirova, PhD – pedagogical and intercultural communication – South-West University “Neofit Rilski”. E-mail:  mayasotirova@swu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Nikolina Tsvetkova, PhD – intercultural communication and Project Terminology – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: ntsvetkova@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Anca Anton, PhD – Faculty of Journalism and Communication Sciences, University of Bucharest, Romania, E-mail: anca.anton@fjsc.ro

Assoc. Prof. Tetiana Zinovieva, PhD –  Odesa Polytechnic National University, (Ukraine), Information Activity and Media Communications Department, E-mail:  zinovieva@op.edu.ua

Assoc. prof. Stefan Serezliev, brand and integrate marketing communication – St Cyril and St Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo. E-mail: serezliev@uni–vt.bg

Assoc. Prof. Kalina Yocheva, PhD – pedagogical communication – Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen. E-mail: k.yocheva@shu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Simeon Vassilev, PhD is a full-time lecturer at the Faculty of Journalism and Mass Communication of Sofia University „St. Kl. Ohridski“ E-mail: sivasilev@uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Aigul Abzhapparova, PhD – political communication and political image-making. Al-Farabi Kazakh National University (Kazakhstan). E-mail: Email: aigul787@mail.ru 

Iglika Kassabova, PhD – media communication, rhetoric and visual rhetoric – City College and International Faculty of Sheffield University – Sofia. E-mail: iglika_kassabova@hotmail.com

Todor Simeonov, PhD – pedagogical and media communication – Institute of Rhetoric and Communications. Email: teo.simeonov@gmail.com

Antonina Kardahseva, DSc, PhD – communication – New Bulgarian University. SmartStrategies. E-mail: office@smartstrategiesbg.eu

Paola Giorgis, PhD – Anthropology of Education and Intercultural Education – Independent Scholar and Teacher of English, Literature and Visual Arts, Italy   paola.giorgis@womaned.org

Senior Lecturer, Gene Segarra Navera, PhD – political rhetoric, critical discourse studies,
metaphor studies, and facilitation. Centre for English Language Communication, National
University of Singapore. E-mail: gene.navera@nus.edu.sg

Georgi Petkov, PhD – Online Editor, rhetoric, history of rhetoric, history of philosophy and speech making – Institute of Rhetoric and Communications, E-mail: g.p.petkov@gmail.com