Reviewers

Reviewers of Rhetoric and Communications Journal

 

  1. Prof. Gergana Dacheva, PhD – syntactic, semio-stilistic – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: g_dacheva@abv.bg
  2. Prof. Iliana Pavlova, PhD – journalism, online media, social media – St Cyril and St Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo. E-mail: il.pavlova@gmail.com
  3. Prof. Milena Popova, PhD – semiotic, semiotic of advertisement, pragmatic, cognitive linguistic, theory of communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski. E-mail: milena_rone@yahoo.com
  4. Assos. Prof. Marina Djonova, PhD. – linguistic, etiquette and communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: mdjonova@gmail.com
  5. Assos. Prof. Bistra Mizova, PhD – pedagogical communication, phycology and education – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski. E-mail: bistra.mizova@gmail.com
  6. Assos. Prof. Veselin Dafov – philosophy – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski. E-mail: vhdafov@phls.uni-sofia.bg
  7. Assos. Prof. Maya Russeva, PhD – political studies and political communication – St Cyril and St Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo. E-mail: mayorus@gmail.com
  8. Assos. Prof. Kalina Yocheva, PhD – pedagogical communication and literature – Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen. E-mail: yocheva@abv.bg
  9. Assoc. Prof. Sonya Georgieva – pedagogy – University of Ruse “Angel Kanchev”. E-mail: sonia1956@abv.bg
  10. Assos. Prof. Daniela Koleva, PhD – presentations and communication – University of finance, business and entrepreneurship. E-mail:
    dkoleva@city.academic.gr
  11. Assos. Prof. Yosif Nunev – intercultural communication, pedagogical communication –  Pedagogical Colleague – Pleven – E-mail: inunev@abv.bg
  12. Assist. Prof. Nikolina Tzvetkova – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski. E-mail: ntsvetkova@phls.uni-sofia.bg
  13. Assist. Prof. Iya Petkova-Guralova – organsational culture and business communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski. E-mail: ikata13@yahoo.com
  14. Nora Goleshevska, PhD – visual rhetoric, argumentation and semiotic – Lecturer at South-West University “Neofit Rilski”. E-mail: artes.liberales@gmail.com
  15. Iglika Kassabova, PhD – rhetoric, media and Public Relations – Lecturer at City College and International Faculty of Sheffield University. E-mail: iglika_kassabova@hotmail.com
  16. Evelina Hristova, PhD – Public Relations, media studies and public communication – Lecturer at New Bulgarian University. E-mail: christova@nbu.bg
  17. Todor S. Simeonov, PhD – rhetoric, virtual pedagogical rhetoric, virtual communication Institute of Rhetoric and Communications – E-mail: teo.simeonov@gmail.com
  18. Desislava Dobreva, PhD – virtual rhetoric, online communication – Institute of Rhetoric and Communications – E-mail:  desi.dobreva@gmail.com
  19. Viara Genova, PhD – rhetoric, gender rhetoric, media communication – Institute of Rhetoric and Communications – E-mail: viaratg@abv.bg
  20. Desislava Karaasenova, PhD – communication, linguistic – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail:
  21. Kremena Georgieva, PhD – Institute of Rhetoric and Communications – E-mail: kremena.g.georgieva@gmail.com
  22. Jilia Eduards Rone, PhD – communication, new technology. European University Institute, Florence, Italy. E-mail: julia.rone@eui.eu

 

Issue 35, July 2018

Rhetoric and Communications Journal

 

Научно списание „Реторика и комуникации“, бр. 35, юли 2018 г. http://rhetoric.bg/, http://journal.rhetoric.bg/