Editorial Board

Prof. Ivanka Mavrodieva DSc, PhD – rhetoric, political rhetoric, visual argumentation and digital communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”, Editor-in-chief. E-mail: mavrodieva@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Tzvetan Davidkov, DSc – business communication and intercultural communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: tzvetandavidkov@feb.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Tolya Stoitsova, DSc – non-verbal communication and media – New Bulgarian University. E-mail: tstoitsova@nbu.bg

Prof. Todor Shopov, PDs, PhD – linguistics and methodology of English teaching Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: todor.shopov@yahoo.com

Prof. Olya Brusilovskaya, DSc – political communication and diplomacy – Odessa State University “I. Mechnikov”, Ukraine. E-mail: brusylovska@gmail.com

Prof. Marieta Boteva, Dsc, PhD – rhetoric, history of rhetoric and argumentation – St Cyril and St Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo. E-mail: mboteva@abv.bg

Prof. Yovka Tisheva, PhD – syntax, linguistics and communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: tisheva@uni–sofia.bg

Prof. Ioana Yankulova, DSc, PhD – pedagogical communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: jankulova@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Yanka Totseva, PhD – pedagogical rhetoric and intercultural communication – European Polytechnic University. E-mail: yanka.totseva@epubg.eu

Assoc. Prof. Maya Sotirova, PhD – pedagogical and intercultural communication – South-West University “Neofit Rilski”. E-mail: mayasotirova@abv.bg

Prof. Vance Bojkov, PhD – business and pedagogical communication – University of Nis, Serbia. E-mail: vanconis@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Gergana Apostolova, DSc, PhD – rhetoric, argumentation, virtual communication – South-West University “Neofit Rilski”. E-mail: japostolova@kpmg.com

Assos. Prof. Silvia Tzvetanska, PhD – pedagogical communication and business communication – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: s.tsvetanska@uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. prof. Stefan Serezliev – brand and integrate marketing communication – St Cyril and St Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo. E-mail: serezliev@uni–vt.bg

Assoc. Prof. Margarita Bakracheva, PhD – pedagogical and media communication Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: mbakrachev@uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. – Valeria Smolenenkova, PhD – rhetoric and argumentation – Lomonosov Moscow State University. E-mail: vsmolenenkova@hotmail.com

Assos. Prof. Maria Sivenkova, PhD – rhetoric and political communication – Minsk State University, Belarus. E-mail: maria.sivenkova@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Nikolina Tsvetkova, PhD – intercultural communication and Project Terminology – Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”. E-mail: ntsvetkova@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Kalina Yocheva, PhD – pedagogical communication – Konstantin Preslavsky University of Shumen. E-mail: vsmolenenkova@hotmail.com

Antonina Kardahseva, DSc, PhD – communication – New Bulgarian University. SmartStrategies. E-mail: office@smartstrategiesbg.eu

Iglika Kassabova, PhD – media communication, rhetoric and visual rhetoric – City College and International Faculty of Sheffield University – Sofia. E-mail: iglika_kassabova@hotmail.com

Georgi Petkov, PhD – Online Editor, rhetoric, history of rhetoric, history of philosophy and speech making E-mail: g.p.petkov@gmail.com